Find Your Rep

CORPORATE OFFICE

Corporate Headquarters
6316 Spalding Drive
Suite 2
Norcross, GA 30092
Toll Free: (888)772-2500
Phone: (770) 674-2900
Fax: (770) 674-2907
Map It

Corporate Administrator

Melissa Stegall | Phone: (770) 674-2900 ext 2040 |melissa.stegall@prosalesagents.com

Inside Sales

For Customer Service Please Contact Our Inside Sales Team at salessupport@prosalesagents.com or call (770) 674-2900.

 

SOUTHEAST & MID-ATLANTIC REGIONS

Executive VP | Kentucky, Tennessee, E. Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, & Georgia

Jeff Craig |Phone: (678) 925-4702 | jeff.craig@prosalesagents.com

 

Sales Representative | Georgia

Dan Kunis | Phone: (770) 633-4518 |dan.kunis@prosalesagents.com

Sales Representative | Georgia

Jessica Morgenroth | Phone: (404) 518-4302 |jessica.morgenroth@prosalesagents.com

Tennessee & Kentucky

Leah Walker | Phone: (615) 416-5121 | leah.walker@prosalesagents.com

Alabama, Mississippi, & Florida Panhandle

Neal Williams | Phone: (334) 798-3132 | neal.williams@prosalesagents.com

Regional Sales Manager | North & South Carolina, & Southern Virginia

Julie Rivera | Phone: (336) 207-8553 |  julie.rivera@prosalesagents.com

South Carolina & Charlotte to Western North Carolina

Tammy Atwood | Phone: (828) 234-5518 |  tammy.atwood@prosalesagents.com

 

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

Sales Office
701 East Plano Parkway
Suite 112
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (888) 772-2500
Fax:(770) 674-2907
Map It

President

John Brothers | Phone: (214) 632-1748 |john.brothers@prosalesagents.com

 

Regional Sales Manager | Oklahoma, W. Arkansas, Texas, & Louisiana

Gabriel Munoz | Phone: (281) 639-5459 | gabriel.munoz@prosalesagents.com

 

Oklahoma, & Arkansas

Aaron Crisp | Phone: (918) 271-1228 | aaron.crisp@prosalesagents.com

DFW, East Texas, North Louisiana

Michelle Musillami | Phone: (504) 418-6441 | michelle.musillami@prosalesagents.com

Central Texas

Ty Yamron | Phone: (737) 888-4020 | ty.yamron@prosalesagents.com